Cardi B Releases Debut Album 'Invasion Of Privacy'

cardi-b-invasion-of-privacy-550x550 It's finally here. Cardi B has released her debut album, 'Invasion of Privacy.' 

Migos and 21 Savage were the sole features on the track list which Cardi initially released to the public but she warned us that she has some surprises on the album, which sits at 13 songs long.

The album also features Chance The Rapper, YG, Bad Bunny, Kehlani, J. Balvin and SZA. Stream it in its entirety below.