Blueface Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Album 'Find The Beat'


It looks like Blueface is getting ready to share a new album soon. Last night, along with the release of his Jeremih-assisted single ‘Close Up,’ the rapper decided to share the official tracklist on Instagram to his forthcoming album Find The Beat.

With 12 tracks in total, the follow up to August’s Dirtbag project will feature some of the hottest names in the game today, including DaBaby, Lil Baby, NLE Choppa, and Gunna to name a few. Other features include YBN Namir, Ambjay, Stunna4Vegas, and Jeremih, the latter of which who we heard on the song ‘Close Up.’

View this post on Instagram

25k comments if you ready for the album

A post shared by Blueface (@bluefacebleedem) on