JPEGMAFIA Releases 'All My Heroes Are Cornballs' Album


JPEGMAFIA has released a new album titled All My Heroes Are Cornballs. The LP is the follow-up to last year’s Veteran.

The Baltimore-bred rapper nicknamed Peggy’s latest work is comprised of 18 tracks. Guests include Helena Deland, Buzzy Lee and Abdu Ali.

Stream it below.